elektrikçi şişli elektrikçi ataşehir elektrikçi üsküdar elektrikçi ümraniye deri mont

Compare Listings

LOAN OFFICERS

Andrew Marquia
Guaranteed Rate
(781) 897-5213
marquis@guaranteedrate.com
Click Here to APPLY!

Rick Scherer
MSA Mortgage
617-778-0024
racherer@msamortgage.com
Click Here to APPLY!

Jason Evans
Guaranteed Rate
617-286-8902
Jason.evans@rate.com
jevans@loandepot.com

REAL ESTATE ATTORNEYS

Peter Kline
Kline and Sanders
617-964-2200
pkline@klinesanders.com

Alicia Cummings
Crowley and Cummings
781-251-0540
acummings@crowleycummings.com

David Datz
Datz Law Group
617-357- 9333
david@datzlawoffices.com

Patrick Dwyer
Dwyer, Ruggieri,, Spino and Goncalves, LLC
617-244-2665
pdwyer@drsglaw.com

CPA’s

Mark Ravera
617-447-2749
mravera@wscpa.com

Stephanie Finnegan
617-641-0040
finnegan@fsscpa.com

Kathy Parker
617-965-5959
kathy@rodmancpa.com

Bill Britt
781-320-1900
bbritt@brittcpa.com